Reviews

Candy
10/31/2018
Always hot, fresh and delish! Fast service too!
Kelly
9/26/2018
Very good
Sharon
9/19/2018
Delicious food, my special order was made perfectly!
Leslie
8/13/2018
Food was very good and arrived in a pretty short time.
Venton
8/9/2018
Food was ready on time and hot. I would've liked more shrimp than crabmeat in the shrimp with lobster sauce, but the flavor was good. Plenty of chicken with the vegetables. The Chinese cookies were stale, not crisp as they have been in the past. Could have been from standing too long or the heat from the day. Should talk to the vendor about that. Overall, good value and food for the lunch menu.
Mary
7/9/2018
Thank you!
bob
6/10/2018
food was delicious and hot. ordered 3 hours in advance to deliver at 4:30. Arrived at 4:30 on the dot
Timothy
5/30/2018
Service was great. Order got here quickly. Was not fond of the crab rangoon or the General Tso's, but the other three were phenomenal!
Julie
5/10/2018
Awesome as always!!!
Renee
4/30/2018
The sesame shrimp is fantastic! The pieces are nice and big and the flavor is delicious! Yummy! The delivery is slow (about an hour) but the driver is friendly and always has a smile.
Thoms
4/8/2018
Food was great and delivery was very timely. Would be nice to get estimated delivery time with order confirmation.
lisa
3/30/2018
it came to us pretty quickly, I was however a little disappointed, as it was a little under cooked, and pretty greasy :(
Taqi
3/17/2018
Awesome job!
cheryl
3/4/2018
Have been looking for a good Chinese restaurant near my home and I found it. Great food, good prices and quantity of food is enough to enjoy two dinners. Not an inviting place for dinning in; don’t let the decor fool you, the food is a far cry from what you encounter when stepping into the restaurant
Elizabeth
2/25/2018
Always good. Delivered hot. Only wish they'd sent some hot mustard packages instead of soy sause.
Samantha
2/21/2018
Love this place !
Catey
2/2/2018
I get this for lunch all the time. Its so good
Renee
1/25/2018
The shrimp are really nice and big, the sauce is delicious and I love the crunch of the sesame seeds! One of my favorite dishes on the menu.
Julie
1/20/2018
Not the same chicken fried rice??? Did not taste the same! Not sure what happened? Ordered a few weeks ago was same as always “excellent”! This time not sure if they changed type of rice brand but I didn’t like it one bit ! Also, bean sprouts were different and I didn’t care for...
DeAnna
1/19/2018
Overall lunch was good! My order was beef with broccoli with fried rice. The fried rice that came with it was what I thought a yellow long grain rice. The flavor was good but it was not the typical fried rice. I will request white rice next time because I like it. It also came with a small size eggroll which was great! The order arrived before expected time which was also great. What was not so good was both my coworkers orders were wrong. One ordered shrimp w snow peas. She said there was maybe 4 shrimp in her order. An the other co-worker ordered chicken and broccoli. She got shrimp and broccoli! Totally the wrong order. But she said she got like 8 shrimp! Overall I would give them a try again. 4 stars for being able to place online order, fast delivery, nice portion/for the price, comes with eggroll!
Mary-Kay
1/9/2018
Food is made fresh and tastes great!
Amy
1/4/2018
Love the food - especially the sweet & sour chicken and Beef with Broccoli. Always fast service! My whole family enjoys a carryout meal from Hibachi Chinese
Candy
12/18/2017
Always pleased with food and service. Repeat customer.
Nancy
12/16/2017
It was our first time ordering online. It was easy and everything came quickly and hot.
Erin
12/9/2017
Delivery was earlier than the expected time, the service was friendly, and the food was hot and delicious!
Mary
11/9/2017
excellent fresh vegetables. very tasty sauce. good hot crispy eggroll too!
stephanie
11/1/2017
Food was subpar and they do not include sweet and sour sauce with the crab rangoons.
Scott
10/26/2017
The food is always awesome from here and the portions are the perfect size (for their dinner specials)
Renee
10/19/2017
The egg rolls are HUGE and the pieces of shrimp I had inside mine were really big! It's such a pleasure to order food from a place that doesn't cut back on quality. Thank you!
Renee
10/19/2017
The sesame shrimp is delicious! The shrimp are nice and big and Hibachi never overcooks anything I've ever ordered. The delivery people are prompt and courteous. I order lunch from them all the time and I've never been disappointed.
Renee
10/19/2017
The seafood egg foo young is delicious! The pieces of shrimp are nice and big and the whole meal was prepared perfectly! Thank you!
Jennie
10/15/2017
Great food and FAST delivery
Nicole
10/7/2017
Tasted great and showed up on time!
Karla
9/14/2017
Fast and cheap! Skip the Chicken Fried Rice.
Jeri
9/13/2017
Always amazing food!
Karen
9/4/2017
Food was great and delivered in a timely fashion. Very convenient to be able to order online!
Candy
8/31/2017
Never disappointed. Food arrives fast, hot and fresh! Very friendly service and delivery driver. No complaints. Will definitely eat here again. Ordering online simple and user friendly. Food is delicious! A+++++++++++++!!
Randy
8/12/2017
We had a coupon for a free small chicken fried rice and did not receive it.Otherwise the food was great.
Brian
8/9/2017
We like this place and order often. Today it wasn't piping hot like it normally comes.
Kristen
7/30/2017
Always great food. It is hot and made exactly how I order even if its a little different then the menu! :) mmmmm
Eric
7/24/2017
The food is always delicious here.
Shannon
7/23/2017
Great food, fast hot delivery! Thanks!
Colleen
7/17/2017
Food was the proper temperature and tasted delicious. Delivery was quick and courteous.
Janise
6/28/2017
Fast, hot, and delicious! My new favorite place :)
Edward
6/16/2017
Awesome. Thanks.
Cathi
6/11/2017
Food was ready, staff friendly
patti
5/27/2017
quick! Friendly!
Wendy
5/22/2017
You get quality + quantity with Hibachi. I have a "chinese" restaurant within a few blocks, but I prefer Hibachi over them. Highly recommended by a friend, some time ago and, I highly recommend
Any questions please call us.